loader image

Leadership Team

Sunwest Staff

Nicole Banks

Assistant Property Manager

Nicole Banks

Assistant Property Manager

nicole.banks@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1043
Toni Colquitt

Property Manager

Toni Colquitt

Property Manager

toni.colquitt@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1014
Melissa Froese

Senior Property Manager

Melissa Froese

Senior Property Manager

melissa.froese@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1042
Pedro Gonzales

Building engineer

Pedro Gonzales

Building Engineer

pedro.gonzales@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1046
Jacob Heiter

Building Engineer

Jacob Heiter

Building Engineer

jacob.heiter@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1034
Francisco Osorio

Lead Building Engineer

Francisco Osorio

Lead Building Engineer

francisco.osorio@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1025
Daniel Barrera

Lead Building Engineer

Daniel Barrera

Lead Building Engineer

daniel.barrera@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1031
Andrea Dupas

Project Administrator

Andrea Dupas

Project Administrator

andrea.dupas@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1036
Luis Galarza

Building Engineer

Luis Galarza

Building Engineer

luis.galarza@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1039
Michael Grossfeld

Executive Vice President

Michael Grossfeld

Executive Vice President

mike.grossfeld@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1021
Kellie Krautter

Transaction Coordinator

Kellie Krautter

Transaction Coordinator

kellie.krautter@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1029
Cassandra Soto

Leasing associate

Cassandra Soto

Leasing associate

cassandra.soto@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1019
Sara Caletka

Senior Property Manager

Sara Caletka

Senior Property Manager

sara.caletka@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1033
Wendi Fitzgerald

Senior Property Manager

Wendi Fitzgerald

Senior Property Manager

wendi.fitzgerald@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1009
Paul Geater

Lead Building Engineer

Paul Geater

Lead Building Engineer

paul.geater@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1041
Robin Hawes

Accounting Manager

Robin Hawes

Accounting Manager

robin.hawes@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1013
Megan Lamb

Executive Assistant

Megan Lamb

Executive Assistant

megan.lamb@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1035
Travis Yow

Building Engineer

Travis Yow

Building Engineer

travis.yow@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1032

We’re always looking for great people to join our team.

Interested in learning more? Email careers@sunwest-re.com

Get in touch.

phone

972.284.1000

14850 Quorum Drive, Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75254

email

info@sunwest-re.com

© 2022 – Sunwest Real Estate Group. All rights reserved.