loader image

Leadership Team

Sunwest Staff

Daniel Barrera

Lead Building Engineer

Daniel Barrera

Lead Building Engineer

daniel.barrera@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1031
Wendi Fitzgerald

Senior Property Manager

Wendi Fitzgerald

Senior Property Manager

wendi.fitzgerald@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1009
Paul Geater

Lead Building Engineer

Paul Geater

Lead Building Engineer

paul.geater@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1041
Jacob Heiter

Building Engineer

Jacob Heiter

Building Engineer

jacob.heiter@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1034
Megan Lamb

Executive Assistant

Megan Lamb

Executive Assistant

megan.lamb@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1035
Francisco Osorio

Lead Building Engineer

Francisco Osorio

Lead Building Engineer

francisco.osorio@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1025
Kyla Webb

Project Administrator

Kyla Webb

Project Administrator

kyla.webb@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1016
Toni Colquitt

Property Manager

Toni Colquitt

Property Manager

toni.colquitt@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1014
Melissa Froese

Senior Property Manager

Melissa Froese

Senior Property Manager

melissa.froese@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1042
Michael Grossfeld

Executive Vice President

Michael Grossfeld

Executive Vice President

mike.grossfeld@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1021
Bill Houston

Building Engineer

Bill Houston

Building Engineer

bill.houston@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1047
Andrea Leslie

Property Manager

Andrea Leslie

Property Manager

andrea.leslie@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1033
Kristen Rostro

Assistant Property Manager

Kristen Rostro

Assistant Property Manager

kristen.rostro@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1043
Travis Yow

Building Engineer

Travis Yow

Building Engineer

travis.yow@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1032
Andrea Dupas

Assistant Property Manager

Andrea Dupas

Assistant Property Manager

andrea.dupas@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1036
Luis Galarza

Building Engineer

Luis Galarza

Building Engineer

luis.galarza@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1039
Robin Hawes

Accounting Manager

Robin Hawes

Accounting Manager

robin.hawes@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1013
Kellie Krautter

Leasing Administrator

Kellie Krautter

Leasing Administrator

kellie.krautter@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1029
Andy Melgar

Building Engineer

Andy Melgar

Building Engineer

andy.melgar@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1046
Parker Thornhill

Building Engineer

Parker Thornhill

Building Engineer

parker.thornhill@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1028

We’re always looking for great people to join our team.

Interested in learning more? Email careers@sunwest-re.com

Get in touch.

phone

972.284.1000

14850 Quorum Drive, Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75254

email

info@sunwest-re.com

© 2021 – Sunwest Real Estate Group. All rights reserved.