loader image

Leadership Team

Sunwest Staff

Nicole Banks

Assistant Property Manager

Nicole Banks

Assistant Property Manager

nicole.banks@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1043
Toni Colquitt

Property Manager

Toni Colquitt

Property Manager

toni.colquitt@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1014
Luis Galarza

Building Engineer

Luis Galarza

Building Engineer

luis.galarza@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1039
Michael Grossfeld

Executive Vice President

Michael Grossfeld

Executive Vice President

mike.grossfeld@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1021
Bill Houston

building engineer

Bill Houston

Building Engineer

bill.houston@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1027
Francisco Osorio

Lead Building Engineer

Francisco Osorio

Lead Building Engineer

francisco.osorio@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1025
Travis Yow

Building Engineer

Travis Yow

Building Engineer

travis.yow@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1032
Daniel Barrera

Lead Building Engineer

Daniel Barrera

Lead Building Engineer

daniel.barrera@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1031
Wendi Fitzgerald

Senior Property Manager

Wendi Fitzgerald

Senior Property Manager

wendi.fitzgerald@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1009
Paul Geater

Lead Building Engineer

Paul Geater

Lead Building Engineer

paul.geater@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1041
Robin Hawes

Accounting Manager

Robin Hawes

Accounting Manager

robin.hawes@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1013
Kellie Krautter

Leasing Associate

Kellie Krautter

Leasing Associate

kellie.krautter@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1029
Jayden Stone

Assistant Project Manager

Jayden Stone

Assistant Project Manager

jayden.stone@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1036
Sara Caletka

Senior Property Manager

Sara Caletka

Senior Property Manager

sara.caletka@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1033
Melissa Froese

Senior Property Manager

Melissa Froese

Senior Property Manager

melissa.froese@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1042
Pedro Gonzales

Building engineer

Pedro Gonzales

Building Engineer

pedro.gonzales@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1046
Jacob Heiter

Building Engineer

Jacob Heiter

Building Engineer

jacob.heiter@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1034
Heather Macgillis

Director of Construction Services

Heather Macgillis

Director of Construction Services

heather.macgillis@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1023
Sara Williams

Transaction Coordinator

Sara Williams

Transaction Coordinator

Sara.williams@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1000

We’re always looking for great people to join our team.

Interested in learning more? Email careers@sunwest-re.com

Get in touch.

phone

972.284.1000

14850 Quorum Drive, Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75254

email

info@sunwest-re.com

© 2022 – Sunwest Real Estate Group. All rights reserved.