This Isn’t Just Our Team... It’s Yours.

We’re on your team to make you successful. Your business requires a whole team of people to make it run effectively. Program us into your phone. Reach out when it’s convenient for you.

Ben Austein
Senior Associate
ben.austein@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1038
    Brian Summers
    Director of Property Management
    brian.summers@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1022
    Daniel Barrera
    Building Engineer
    daniel.barrera@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1031
    Toni Colquitt
    Property Manager
    toni.colquitt@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1014
      Andrea Dupas
      Assistant Property Manager
      andrea.dupas@sunwest-re.com
      972.284.1036
        Wendi Fitzgerald
        Senior Property Manager
        wendi.fitzgerald@sunwest-re.com
        972.284.1009
        Marc Grossfeld
        Managing Principal
        marc.grossfeld@sunwest-re.com
        972.284.1010
        Mike Grossfeld
        Executive Vice President
        michael.grossfeld@sunwest-re.com
        972.284.1021
        Doug Hanna
        Vice President, Leasing
        doug.hanna@sunwest-re.com
        972.284.1019
          Robin Hawes
          Accounting Manager
          robin.hawes@sunwest-re.com
          972.284.1013
          Jacob Heiter
          Building Engineer
          jacob.heiter@sunwest-re.com
          972.284.1034
            Steve Hinojosa
            Assistant Building Engineer
            steve.hinojosa@sunwest-re.com
            972.284.1000
              Ethan Jordan
              Senior Investment Associate
              ethan.jordan@sunwest-re.com
              972.284.1018
                Kellie Krautter
                Leasing Administrator
                kellie.krautter@sunwest-re.com
                972.284.1029
                  Megan Lamb
                  Executive Assistant
                  megan.lamb@sunwest-re.com
                  972.284.1035
                  Tabitha Layne
                  Vice President, Leasing
                  tabitha.layne@sunwest-re.com
                  972.284.1026
                  Andrea Leslie
                  Property Manager
                  andrea.leslie@sunwest-re.com
                  972.284.1033
                  TJ Minyard
                  Building Engineer
                  tj.minyard@sunwest-re.com
                  972.284.1027
                  Eric Nelson
                  Chief Building Engineer
                  eric.nelson@sunwest-re.com
                  972.284.1023
                  Francisco Osorio
                  Building Engineer
                  francisco.osorio@sunwest-re.com
                  972.284.1001
                  Jamyra Rusley
                  Project Administrator
                  jamyra.rusley@sunwest-re.com
                  972.284.1016
                    Parker Thornhill
                    Building Engineer
                    parker.thornhill@sunwest-re.com
                    972.284.1028
                    Justin Towell
                    Assistant Chief Building Engineer
                    justin.towell@sunwest-re.com
                    972.284.1024
                    Travis Yow
                    Building Engineer
                    travis.yow@sunwest-re.com
                    972.284.1000