This Isn’t Just Our Team... It’s Yours.

We’re on your team to make you successful. Your business requires a whole team of people to make it run effectively. Program us into your phone. Reach out when it’s convenient for you.

Daniel Barrera
Building Engineer
daniel.barrera@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1031
Toni Colquitt
Property Manager
toni.colquitt@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1014
    James Diaz
    Building Engineer
    james.diaz@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1027
    Andrea Dupas
    Assistant Property Manager
    andrea.dupas@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1036
      Wendi Fitzgerald
      Senior Property Manager
      wendi.fitzgerald@sunwest-re.com
      972.284.1009
      Paul Geater
      Building Engineer
      paul.geater@sunwest-re.com
      972.284.1041
        Marc Grossfeld
        Managing Principal
        marc.grossfeld@sunwest-re.com
        972.284.1010
        Mike Grossfeld
        Executive Vice President
        michael.grossfeld@sunwest-re.com
        972.284.1021
        Doug Hanna
        SVP, Director of Brokerage Services
        doug.hanna@sunwest-re.com
        972.284.1019
          Robin Hawes
          Accounting Manager
          robin.hawes@sunwest-re.com
          972.284.1013
          Jacob Heiter
          Building Engineer
          jacob.heiter@sunwest-re.com
          972.284.1034
            Steve Hinojosa
            Building Engineer
            steve.hinojosa@sunwest-re.com
            972.284.1000
              Ethan Jordan
              Vice President of Investment Management
              ethan.jordan@sunwest-re.com
              972.284.1018
                Crystal Kephart
                Senior Property Manager
                crystal.kephart@sunwest-re.com
                972.284.1042
                  Kellie Krautter
                  Leasing Administrator
                  kellie.krautter@sunwest-re.com
                  972.284.1029
                    Megan Lamb
                    Executive Assistant
                    megan.lamb@sunwest-re.com
                    972.284.1035
                    Tabitha Layne
                    SVP, Director of Brokerage Services
                    tabitha.layne@sunwest-re.com
                    972.284.1026
                    Andrea Leslie
                    Property Manager
                    andrea.leslie@sunwest-re.com
                    972.284.1033
                    Colby Lowe
                    Assistant Property Manager
                    colby.lowe@sunwest-re.com
                    972.284.1043
                      Andy Melgar
                      Building Engineer
                      andy.melgar@sunwest-re.com
                      972.284.1046
                        Eric Nelson
                        Director of Construction Services
                        eric.nelson@sunwest-re.com
                        972.284.1023
                        Francisco Osorio
                        Lead Building Engineer
                        francisco.osorio@sunwest-re.com
                        972.284.1001
                        Parker Thornhill
                        Building Engineer
                        parker.thornhill@sunwest-re.com
                        972.284.1028
                        Justin Towell
                        Chief Building Engineer
                        justin.towell@sunwest-re.com
                        972.284.1024
                        Kyla Webb
                        Project Administrator
                        kyla.webb@sunwest-re.com
                        972.284.1016
                          Jon Weems
                          Director of Property Management
                          jon.weems@sunwest-re.com
                          972.284.1022
                            Travis Yow
                            Building Engineer
                            travis.yow@sunwest-re.com
                            972.284.1000