This Isn’t Just Our Team... It’s Yours.

We’re on your team to make you successful. Your business requires a whole team of people to make it run effectively. Program us into your phone. Reach out when it’s convenient for you.

Alton Anderson
Building Engineer
alton.anderson@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1000
Liz Ashurst
General Manager
liz.ashurst@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1022
Daniel Barrera
Building Engineer
daniel.barrera@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1031
Andrea Dupas
Assistant Property Manager
andrea.dupas@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1036
    Wendi Fitzgerald
    Senior Property Manager
    wendi.fitzgerald@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1009
    Marc Grossfeld
    Managing Principal
    marc.grossfeld@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1010
    Mike Grossfeld
    Executive Vice President
    michael.grossfeld@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1021
    Doug Hanna
    Vice President, Leasing
    doug.hanna@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1019
      Robin Hawes
      Accounting Manager
      robin.hawes@sunwest-re.com
      972.284.1013
      Jacob Heiter
      Building Engineer
      jacob.heiter@sunwest-re.com
      972.284.1034
        Chris Hinojosa
        Building Engineer
        chris.hinojosa@sunwest-re.com
        972.284.1027
        Steve Hinojosa
        Assistant Building Engineer
        steve.hinojosa@sunwest-re.com
        972.284.1000
          Megan Lamb
          Executive Assistant
          megan.lamb@sunwest-re.com
          972.284.1035
          Tabitha Layne
          Vice President, Leasing
          tabitha.layne@sunwest-re.com
          972.284.1026
          Andrea Leslie
          Property Manager
          andrea.leslie@sunwest-re.com
          972.284.1033
          Eric Nelson
          Chief Building Engineer
          eric.nelson@sunwest-re.com
          972.284.1023
          Francisco Osorio
          Building Engineer
          francisco.osorio@sunwest-re.com
          972.284.1001
          Jamyra Rusley
          Project Administrator
          jamyra.rusley@sunwest-re.com
          972.284.1016
            Brooke Sierer
            Property Manager
            brooke.sierer@sunwest-re.com
            972.284.1036
              Parker Thornhill
              Building Engineer
              parker.thornhill@sunwest-re.com
              972.284.1028
              Justin Towell
              Assistant Chief Building Engineer
              justin.towell@sunwest-re.com
              972.284.1024
              Travis Yow
              Building Engineer
              travis.yow@sunwest-re.com
              972.284.1000