This Isn’t Just Our Team... It’s Yours.

We’re on your team to make you successful. Your business requires a whole team of people to make it run effectively. Program us into your phone. Reach out when it’s convenient for you.

Alton Anderson
Building Engineer
alton.anderson@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1000
Liz Ashurst
General Manager
liz.ashurst@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1022
Gary Auvenshine
Building Engineer
gary.auvenshine@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1028
Daniel Barrera
Building Technician
daniel.barrera@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1031
Tony Canales
Building Engineer
tony.canales@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1027
Wendi Fitzgerald
Senior Property Manager
wendi.fitzgerald@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1009
Marc Grossfeld
Managing Principal
marc.grossfeld@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1010
Mike Grossfeld
Executive Vice President
michael.grossfeld@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1021
Doug Hanna
Vice President, Leasing
doug.hanna@sunwest-re.com
972.284.1019
    Robin Hawes
    Accounting Manager
    robin.hawes@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1013
    Megan Lamb
    Executive Assistant
    megan.lamb@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1035
    Tabitha Layne
    Vice President, Leasing
    tabitha.layne@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1026
    Andrea Leslie
    Assistant Property Manager
    andrea.leslie@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1033
    Eric Nelson
    Chief Building Engineer
    eric.nelson@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1023
    Francisco Osorio
    Building Engineer
    francisco.osorio@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1001
    Melissa Ruhland
    Assistant Property Manager
    melissa.ruhland@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1014
    Justin Towell
    Assistant Chief Building Engineer
    justin.towell@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1024
    Travis Yow
    Building Engineer
    travis.yow@sunwest-re.com
    972.284.1000